You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us


201 C Rosser Avenue, Waynesboro, VA 22980

Main: (540) 949-8213  

Classifieds: (434) 978-7202

News and Features: (540) 932-3556

Sports: (540) 932-3568

Circulation Dept.: (540) 942-1323

Follow us!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 


 

Publisher

Peter S. Yates

(540) 978-7203

Email: pyates@dailyprogress.com 

 


 

General Manager

Pete Lynch

(540) 932-3570

Email: plynch@newsvirginian.com

 


News 

Derek M. Armstrong

Managing Editor

(540) 932-3556

Email: darmstrong@newsvirginian.com

 

Jaclyn Barton

News Reporter

(540) 932-3563

Email: jbarton@newsvirginian.com

Twitter: @jaclyngraceb

 

Logan Bogert

News Reporter

(540) 932-3562

Email: lbogert@newsvirginian.com

Twitter: @logan_bogert

 

Ben Craft

News Reporter

(540) 932-3568

Email: bcraft@newsvirginian.com

Twitter: @craftybenjamin

 


 

Advertising

Stephanie Twitty

Senior Account Executive

(540) 932-3545

Email: stwitty@newsvirginian.com

 

Kim Shaw

Account Executive

(540) 932-3547

Email: kshaw@newsvirginian.com

 


 

Circulation

Diane Delucca

Circulation Manager

(540) 932-3550

Email: ddelucca@newsvirginian.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

all

Breaking News

Sports Breaking News

News Alert